Request for Fabrication Quote

We appreciate your interest in Team Industries!

Want to know more about what we can do for you? That’s great, because we’re eager to impress you! Get in touch with one of the sales people listed below or, if you’re looking for general information, use the submission form below to provide detail about your inquiry.

Sales Contacts

Gene Nikstad
VP of Sales, Proposals and Supply Chain
gnikstad@teamind.com
(920) 766-7977 Main
(920) 462-1138 Direct

Amber Hicks
Sales, Proposals and Supply Chain Coordinator
ahicks@teamind.com
(920) 766-7977 Main
(920) 462-1113 Direct

Jon Viestenz
Director of Sales
jviestenz@teamind.com
(920) 766-7977 Main
(920) 462-1193 Direct

M.C. Patten & Company, Inc.
California, Nevada, Hawaii Region
Wes Patten (714) 866-9952
wespatten@mcpatten.com
mcpatten.com

Kenna Power Sales
Mountain Region
Brian Shelton (719) 650-1026
brian@kennapowersales.com
kennapowersales.com

Fabrication Contacts

Mike Schmidt
Facilities Manager - Port Arthur, Texas
mschmidt@teamind.com
(409) 962-0266 Main
(409) 989-0272 Direct

Jim VanZeeland
Piping Superintendent - Kaukauna, WI
jvanzeeland@teamind.com
(920) 766-7977 Main
(920) 462-1181 Direct

Nick Rieth
Manufacturing Superintendent - Kaukauna, WI
nrieth@teamind.com
(920) 766-7977 Main

Welding Positioner Contacts

Welding Positioner Email


Lynn Ebben
Director Welding Positioners
lebben@teamind.com
(920) 766-7977 Main
(920) 462-1148 Direct